Trash Bags

We are taking orders for trash bags until September 14th.  Money should be collected when the order is taken, and checks can be made payable to St. Patrick School.  Let's all get behind this effort to make this a success.  All profits from this sale will go to the PTO and be given to the school where needed.

Each roll is only $12.00

White: 15 gallon (tall kitchen) - 65 bags per roll

Yellow: 39 gallon - 25 bags per roll

Blue: 55 gallon (Super size) - 16 bags per roll

Thank you for your support.


The PTO would like to welcome all new and returning students and families back to St. Pat’s this 2016-2017 school year!

For those of you who may not know, St. Pat’s PTO is here to help create a better educational environment for our children.  We believe that  parents and teachers must work together in a spirit of harmony to promote, protect, and fulfill the mission of the school.  We hope to foster cooperation between the school and parent by providing a network of volunteers.  As a teacher, parent, or guardian of a child at St. Pat’s you are automatically members.

For St. Pat’s PTO to be effective, and truly representative of being good stewards, it is important that we have continued involvement from as many parents as possible.  We understand many of you feel you are unable to be involved as time simply does not allow you to attend every meeting or be available for activities during the day; however there are many different opportunities available that allow even those with a hectic schedule to be involved!

We look forward to a wonderful school year and are excited at the endless possibilities available to support our school and make our children’s experiences and education even more valuable.  Please consider attending our PTO meetings.  The first meeting is on September 7 at 6:30 in the library, we need your ideas and your energy!


Thank you so much!

St. Pat’s PTO


Krystal Vann – President

Gwen Hageman – Vice-President

Justina Kostner – Secretary

Jami Hughes – Treasure 

Shelly Harden & Amy Arensdorf – Past President